हिंदी संस्करण
Telephone Directory
NAME DESIGNATION LANDLINE/MOBILE NO. EPABX EXTN. NO. Email-ID
NBAGR EPABX2267153,2267250, 2266514
DIRECTOR OFFICE0184-2267918FAX:2267654
DIRECTOR CELL
Dr. R.K.VijhDirector(Acting)226918
94164-78738
221(O), 220(R)rameshkvijh@gmail.com
Sh.Karambir Malik PS to Director99963-11531225karambirmalik@gmail.com
Smt.Anita Chanda PA92558-22143228
ANIMAL GENETIC RESOURCES DIVISION
Dr. Anand JainPrincipal Scientist95416-91961236anand_nbagr@rediffmail.com
Dr. M.S.Tantia Principal Scientist94162-96105241tantiams@gmail.com
Dr. P.K.VijPrincipal Scientist94160-86999223pkvij@yahoo.com
Dr. R.A.K.Aggarwal Principal Scientist94160-67363215rakaplp@gmail.com
Dr. P.K.Singh Principal Scientist94164-11329240pksinghmathura@yahoo.com
Dr. R.K.Pundir Principal Scientist94161-53870258pundir.rakesh@gmail.com
Dr.A.K.Mishra Principal Scientist94562-07714264anilmishra65@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rekha Sharma Principal Scientist92554-82422250rekvik@gmail.com
Dr.K.N.Raja Scientist (SS)94160-87785278drknraja@yahoo.co.in
Dr. P.S.Panwar ACTO94164-84702219panwarkarnal@gmail.com
Sh. Satpal Tech. Officer99925-41900249satpalbain@gmail.com
ANIMAL GENETICS DIVISION
Dr.N.K.Verma Principal Scientist94169-89497251nkverma.497@gmail.com
Dr. Jyotsna BehlPrincipal Scientist94168-22547246jyotsna1970@yahoo.com
Dr. Rahul Behl Principal Scientist94674-00777257behl1969@rediffmail.com
Dr.D.K.Yadav Principal Scientist94163-01307222dkyadav66@gmail.com
Dr. Avnish KumarPrincipal Scientist93543-31802265avnishkbhatia@gmail.com
Dr. Saket Kr Niranjan Senior Scientist97290-00510266saketniranjan@gmail.com
Dr. Indrajit Gagguly Senior Scientist97290-00268216drindrajit@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjeev Singh Senior Scientist99965-53691 270sssanjeev197@gmail.com
Dr. S.Jayakumar Scientist89012-24046271jeyvet@gmail.com
Smt. Parvesh Kumari Tech. Officer98966-55681261
Sh.Ramesh Kumar Tech. Officer94165-66752253
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Tech. Officer98967-70298252
Smt. Indu Bala Steno Gr.III97292-62590245
COMPUTER CENTER
Sh. Sanjeev Mathur ACTO98960-62349224sanjumathur2009@gmail.com
ANIMAL BIOTECHNOLOGY DIVISION
Dr. R.S.KatariaPrincipal Scientist94163-44825226katariaranji@yahoo.co.in
Dr.S.P.Dixit Principal Scientist94162-96322267dixitsp@gmail.com
Dr. Monika SodhiPrincipal Scientist97295-91871274monikasodhi@yahoo.com
Dr. Manishi Mukesh Principal Scientist98960-43048238mmukesh26@gmail.com
Dr. Reena Arora Principal Scientist98962-73333260rejagati@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Karan Veer Singh Scientist(SS)99964-80693259karan_veer@yahoo.com
Dr. Sonika Ahlawat Scientist94161-61369218sonika.ahlawat@gmail.com
Sh. Naresh Kumar Tech. Officer94163-61975263yadavnaresh68@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION
Sh. Raj KumarA.O.2267152
9467690506
233rajkumartaneja@rediffmail.com
Sh. Balkar Singh A.A.O94667-05495243
Establishment Section --232
Purchase Section --214
C&B Section --212
Store Section --213
AUDIT & ACCOUNT SECTION
Sh. Tara Chand Sharma F&AO230
Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta AF&AO98135-46884289pawangpt60@gmail.com
Smt. Shashi Bala Assistant90342-81897229
OTHERS
Sh. P.S.Dangi (PME Cell) CTO94165-66870277psdangi1964@gmail.com
Sh. Sanjay Jain CTO98969-44451244sanjunbagr@gmail.com
Sh. Harvinder Singh(Library)STO94161-37682235harvindersingh14@gmail.com
IJSC Room--248
GUEST HOUSE FACILITY
Sh. Raj KumarIncharge Guest House9467690506233rajkumartaneja@rediffmail.com
Sh. Satish KumarUDC94665-19446247